Trance PowerUp 08

Cover of Trance PowerUp 08
Trance PowerUp 08
Cover of Trance PowerUp 08

The series continues. Fresh produced trance for 1 hour of pure adrenaline!

Thanks to the labels: Neostatics Sounds & Vision, TranZone Recordings, ZYX Music, Summer Melody, Bubble Music Media for the promos.


1. Fredix - Navigator (Original Mix)
2. Mike Sanders - Babayaga (Extended Mix)
3. Talla 2XLC & Clara Yates - Shadow Left Behind (Extended Mix)
4. Ed Moura - Oblivion (Elgfrothi Remix)
5. Ben Projekt - Tears of Angels (Extended Mix)
6. Betsie Larkin with Super8 & Tab - All We Have is Now (Original Mix)
7. Jean Boris - Islas Ballestas (Original Mix)
8. Be-Pack - Become One (Original Mix)
9. Kenan Teke - The Rise Of Darkness (Extended Mix)
10. DJ T.H., Rinaly & Gid Sedgwick - Who I Await (Extended Mix)
11. DJ Elven - D-Myo - Erase My Sadness (Original Mix)
12. D`Arcangel - Lost In Paradise (Original Mix)

Part of: Trance DJsets

Related Stuff


For any question, write us and we will get back to you shortly.
Direct contact:

Please Fill Required Fields
Back To Top