Trance PowerUp 47

Cover of Trance PowerUp 47
Trance PowerUp 47
Cover of Trance PowerUp 47

Thanks for following this programme! Here is a new uplifting DJset with this week's new releases, looking forward for the summer!


1. Masaru Hinaiji - The Theme Of The Light (Kohta Imafuku Remix)
2. Juan Almiñana Obando - Liberty (Michele Cecchi Remix)
3. Parcker Montivero - Fly Until I Reach You (Original Mix)
4. Filo & Peri feat. Aruna - Ashley (Maria Healy Remix)
5. Daniele Filaretti - Gunwharf Quays (Original Mix)
6. Pink Pig - Dance in the Wind (Original Mix)
7. Mikhail Tseslyuk - Nothing Lasts (Original Mix)
8. Alex Soun - Sunset (Rehoxx & Mike Sang Remix)
9. Illaro - Phantom (Extended Mix)
10. Arcvalx - Night City (Original Mix)
11. 40Thavha - Luce (Original Mix)
12. Nick Nightwalker - Silent (Original Mix)
13. Sam Fletcher - A Glimmer of Hope (Original Mix)
14. Fabrice - Paura (Extended Mix)

Part of: Trance DJsets

Thanks labels: High Emotions Records, Endlessky Audio, Your Melodies, Neostatics Vision/Sounds, PromoDJ

Cover picture: Instagram (see all credits)

Related Stuff


For any question, write us and we will get back to you shortly.
Direct contact:

Please Fill Required Fields
Back To Top