Trance PowerUp 46

Cover of Trance PowerUp 46
Trance PowerUp 46
Cover of Trance PowerUp 46


1. AlphaCube - Magnetic Fields (Original Mix)
2. DMPV & Anveld - Terpsichore (Extended mix)
3. Sothzanne String - The Day You Left (Original Mix)
4. DJ Frost - Poetry Of Memory (Original Mix)
5. Fabrice - Paura (AFTERUS Remix)
6. Victor Special - Veronica's Travel (Original Mix)
7. Numatra - Imperium (Original Mix)
8. Starry Major - The Winter Rain (Extended Mix)
9. Ciaran McAuley, Jeff Rona & Lisa Gerrard - On an Ocean (Extended Mix)
10. Harlam - Native Eyes (Gayax Remix)
11. Master Beat Projekt - Dream State.
12. XEDM - Run

Part of: Trance DJsets

Thanks labels: Neostatics Vision, Endlessky Audio, Your Melodies, Cooperation Trance, PromoDJ, KHB

Cover picture: Instagram swordspeed (see all credits)

Related Stuff


For any question, write us and we will get back to you shortly.
Direct contact:

Please Fill Required Fields
Back To Top