Trance PowerUp 41

Cover of Trance PowerUp 41
Trance PowerUp 41
Cover of Trance PowerUp 41

Lots of vocal trance. First set of 2023. Happy new year!


1. FAWZY X Daniel Kandi & Osman Mousa - Ascending Wave
2. Allen Watts - Dynamo (Extended Mix)
3. Ebon Light - Lamur (Original Mix)
4. Harshil Kamdar - Coming Home (Extended Mix)
5. Trance Reserve & Lianari - Temple Universe (Extended Mix)
6. Emma Hewitt x Ben Nicky - Collide (Extended Mix)
7. Juan Almiñana Obando - Bolomor
8. SpaceLine & U-Mount - Million Miles Away
9. Somna & Sarah De Warren - Not Too Late (Extended Mix)
10. INCARMA - Dreams (Extended Mix)
11. Raz Nitzan & Katty Heath - Called By A Whisper (Extended Mix)
12. Numatra - Let There Be Dark: Chase (Extended Club Mix)
13. Fredix - Limit Flight Altitude (Extended Mix)
14. Betsie Larkin with Super8 & Tab - All We Have is Now (Original Mix)

Part of: Trance DJsets

Thanks labels: Neostatics Vision & Sounds, KHB Music

Cover picture: Instagram retrocyberwave (see all credits)

Related Stuff


For any question, write us and we will get back to you shortly.
Direct contact:

Please Fill Required Fields
Back To Top