Trance PowerUp 32

Cover of Trance PowerUp 32
Trance PowerUp 32
Cover of Trance PowerUp 32


1. Ben van Gosh - Inside Out (Original Mix)
2. SinStar - Unbelievable (Extended Mix)
3. Ayda van Helden - Voice in my Head (Instrumental Mix)
4. Nitrous Oxide & Jess Morgan - Golden Horizon (Extended Mix)
5. Craig Connelly & Numa - Headed For The Sun (Extended Mix)
6. E-SET - The Voice Of The Siren (Extended Mix)
7. DJT - Light In The Dark (Extended Mix)
8. Alphar feat. Niki Borsellino - Invisible (Original Mix)
9. Sundriver - Citylights (Daniel Kandi Remix)
10. Crazy Andrew - Prospect (Club Mix)
11. Lessika - Sublime (Extended Mix)
12. Stevie Jones & Trident Sound System - Another Day (Original Mix)
13. Trance Reserve - Another Reality (W!SS Remix)

Thanks to labels: TranZone Recordings, Neostatics Sounds/Vision, NSR One, Zephyr Music for promo copies.

Part of: Trance DJsets

Cover picture: Instagram photography_trending (see all credits)


For any question, write us and we will get back to you shortly.
Direct contact:

Please Fill Required Fields
Back To Top